Testimonials and Reviews

KaiZen Medical Group

Integrated Medical Clinic & Chiropractors located in Scottsdale, AZ

20 total reviews

KaiZen Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about KaiZen Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Every single staff member of this office is so incredibly passionate and easy to work with! I have been going here for over a year now and have made so many great strides thanks to them. I would and have recommend Kai Zen to many of my friends and clients!
Whitney J.
06/20/18
As a former SVP of Corporate Development for large consumer products company, one of my responsibilities was to travel the globe in search of strategic and profitable growth opportunities . The millions of miles traveled over the years wreaked havoc on my body, particularly my neck and back. The team at Kaizen Medical Group have been instrumental in my recovery. The integrated approach taken combining facets such as chiropractic, trigger point injections, acupuncture (Alejandra works magic!), and guided exercise have been amazing. Most important is the quality of care and downright level of concern expressed toward every patient. This occurs from the moment you walk in. Many thanks to Dr. Steve, Travis, Maddie, Ciera and the entire “ Kaizen Team!”
Daniel M.
04/23/18
I want to say thank you to Dr. Steve and staff for the care and help they have shown me. My back has been suffering for years and in search of the right care. I truly believe I found it with them. They are helping me feel better.
Larry S.
03/14/18
Releasing pain and getting strength back into my body is my goal and Dr. Steve has me well on my way. I believe in noninvasive methods and that is what Dr. Steve is going. He has helped me get my body in shape (I am a senior so my body has had many years of abuse) Dr. Steve has gotten me feeling much better and now on to exercise and strength to keep going. I especially think the exercise methods before an adjustment is really very positive and has made a difference in keeping my body in place. At this rate I will be feeling 5 years younger and will keep going.
Paula R.
12/11/17
Since I started working at Kaizen last year, I've noticed that my energy level has increased significantly, my personal growth. Before Kaizen I was going to a "job" now, I get to visit my work "family" as well as getting to assist our patients in moving towards being pain-free. Dr Steve is an amazing mentor, caring and, extremely knowledgeable. Kaizen walks the walk when it comes to taking care of people and our entire staff rocks!! I AM so very Happy and Grateful to be here. Thank you Dr Steve and Dray!!
Travis C.
12/07/17
Months of severs pain in lower back,hips and moderate in neck sleeping was for 4 hours and waking up in pain must get out of bed. Coming here a few times Tuesday first time slept 7 hours waking up going I slept all night wow.
Sharon S.
12/07/17
Dr Steve, Lance and Travis have all been terrific. Their attention to detail is outstanding. They provide quality and compassionate treatments. The entire staff is amazing.
Paul M.
12/04/17
I've been seeing Dr. Steve for a month and a half & have been very satisfied with my progress with my lower back pain! After more than 5 years since my last acupuncture treatment, I scheduled an acupuncture treatment with Alejandra & for the first time in years I was able to sleep through the night! I was rejounivated for days after & can't wait for my next appointment with her!
Kyle G.
11/30/17
The team got me set up, subsidized through my insurance provider, with a lumbar back brace. It's been great! It's got some cords that zip up and provide a bit of traction on the lower back and greatly improves posture. I wear it under my shirt outside of the house and over a t shirt around the house, both ways work great. Thanks for the suggestion and the quick orientation to use it. I love it!!
Andy G.
11/27/17
Such a great experience at Kaizen Medical. Dr. Hruby and his staff provide are top notch. I love the integrated approach to my health care, from the chiropractic care to the medical IV vitamins. I'm even thinking about getting some Stem Cell injections done here. Thank you so much for being so Fantastic!!
Rhett B.
11/22/17
Wonderful place , Dr Steve is very caring , all the crew great ! Everybody makes me feel very comfortable! Most importantantly I am feeling better .Very different place then I experience before , different means better !
Malgorzata Z.
11/20/17
I have been going here for about two months now and I have had such a wonder experience with Dr. Steve and the rest of his staff! They all are so welcoming and caring and that's what I love about this office!
Korey H.
11/08/17
No option for 6 stars??.. Been a patient with Dr Steve Hruby for about a decade now. Nothing but the best care and attention. They have helped me overcome leftover soreness and scar tissue from previous injuries, relieved pain and tightness in my back and hips as well as provided additional care on site such as massage therapy and trigger point injections. Very grateful that my young family and I have Kai Zen to keep us happy and healthy. Thanks for everything!
Andy G.
11/08/17
The staff were all incredible! Friendly, warm, and knowledgeable. I came in unable to walk without excruciating pain for two weeks. I am a competitive OCR athlete in the middle of race season. My request was that Dr. Steve get me back on the course. He did! After just two visits, I was not only out of pain but competed. Placed first and ran 15 miles with obstacles, carrying heavy things, etc all pain free! Love these guys!!!
Kristine G.
11/02/17
Kai Zen does an amazing job explaining the entire process to you and you will begin to see and feel results within a few weeks. They are very friendly and kind when you visit and truly care that you get the best treatment you can.
Nicolas M.
10/12/17
I have a job where I sit most of the day and require regular chiropractic adjustments to relieve the tightness in my lower and upper back. I have been a patient since 2008 because I know the KZ group has my best interest in mind. The KZ staff makes sure that their patients have everything they need to lead their best life experience possible my minimizing pain, stress and treating illness with holistic and modern medicine combined.
Ericka C.
10/04/17
Not only is my lower and upper back feeling soooo much better but so are my knees. My entire alignment is on track
Nancy C.
10/02/17
They are very patient, great listeners and really good at communicating what is going on and how they will make you better love this place!!!
Drake M.
10/02/17
Ok, everybody knows that Dr. Steve is truly passionate about helping people become healthy. What's astonishing about Kai-Zen is that every member of the team has that same passion. It's a close-knit family that care about you and want you to feel great. I feel better just walking in the door.
Craig M.
07/17/17
I had such a wonderful experience since the first time I started going to KaiZen six years ago. I was referred here by a friend of mine. I had never been to a chiropractor before, so the experience was all new for me. Dr. Steve was wonderful and really helped my back and neck pain. About 4 years ago when Dr. Steve brought on Dr. MacDougall, and became medically integrated, I was able to gain a whole new set of benefits! Combining the medical side with the chiropractic side, now meant that I was able to get my vitamin IV's there, trigger point injections, and a whole bunch more. I'm really excited now that they are offering amniotic allograft stem cells. This place keeps getting better and better. And the staff is awesome too!
Andraya C.
06/19/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours